This section provides information about the Interpreters Division of the American Translators Association.

Permanent link to this article: http://www.ata-divisions.org/ID/about/


About the Interpreters Division

The Interpreters Division is a division of the American Translators Association.

View page »


Leadership Council

ATA Interpreters Division Leadership Council members.

View page »

Agendas, Minutes and Reports

Find out what the Interpreters Division (ID) is working on by reading the recent reports submitted to ATA Board of Directors. You will also find agendas and minutes for ID annual meetings.

The Interpreters Division is already busy preparing its annual meeting!

Join us on Thursday, October 26, from 4:45 PM to 5:45 PM to learn about the Division activities, network and share ideas!

View page »

[Photo Credits]

Photo credits

All photos/images used on this site belong to their rightful owners. No copyright infringement intended. Whenever possible, proper photo credit is indicated at the bottom of every post.

View page »

%d bloggers like this: