Contact us

The GLD Leadership Council invites you to contact us at any time if you have questions or suggestions. We’d love to hear from you!

Get in touch via email

Administrator

Karen Leube
mail@leubetranslation.com

Assistant Administrator

Robin Limmeroth
robin@robin-limmeroth.com

interaktiv Editor

Marion Rhodes
marion@imctranslations.com

Webmanager

Robin Limmeroth
robin@robin-limmeroth.com

Listmaster

Rainer Klett
rainer@rainerklett.com

 

European Coordinator

Ellen Yutzy Glebe
eyg@writinghistory.de

Digital Events Coordinators

Katrin Rippel
krgalati@translationpurpose.com

Erin Riddle
erin@erinriddle.com

Social Media Coordinator

Ilona Friedman
ilona4@bellsouth.net

New Member Coordinator

Kristina Cosumano
kristina@licustranslation.com

Collaboration Pool Coordinator

Heike Holthaus
Heike.HLS@protonmail.com

Get in touch via Social Media