GLD Digital Events

Katrin Rippel Galati and Erin Riddle, our Digital Events Coordinators, host regular GLD Digital Socials and webinars with topics particularly geared to GLD members.

GLD Virtual Educational Event 2/2023

Meet & Connect with Colleagues and GLD Friends

RSVP for the GLD Virtual Educational Event on February 20, 2023 at 5:30 pm CET / 11:30 am EST/ 8:30 am PST

The topic of this get-together is “Learn About the ATA Certification Exam and How to Prepare for It"

Participants will learn about the ATA certification exam in general and best practices for how to prepare for it. Geoff Koby will provide a brief introduction to the program, the types of texts, and the expectations of the program, along with information about how texts are graded and what graders look for.

Join us via Zoom on February 20, 2023 at 5:30 pm CET / 11:30 am EST/ 8:30 am PST, bring your breakfast, lunch, or happy hour drink. The meeting will last approximately one hour 15 minutes.

To join this GLD Virtual Educational Event, sign up here www.subscribepage.io/GLDsocial

Attendance is limited to 100 participants.

Questions? Contact Katrin Rippel Galati krgalati@translationpurpose.com or Erin Riddle erin@erinriddle.com

GLD Digital Social 1/2023

Meet & Connect with Colleagues and GLD Friends

 RSVP for the GLD Zoom Social on January 23, 2023 at 6pm CET / 12pm EST/ 9am PST

The topic of this get-together is “Learn About Your GLD Member Benefits & the Many Ways to Use Them"

Participants will learn about their ATA member benefits and brainstorm ideas for how to apply them in their business practice.

Join us via Zoom on January 23, 2023, at 6pm CET / 12pm EST/ 9am PST, bring your breakfast, lunch, or happy hour drink.

To join this GLD social, sign up here www.subscribepage.io/GLDsocial

 

Attendance is limited to 100 participants.

 

Questions? Contact Katrin Rippel Galati krgalati@translationpurpose.com or Erin Riddle erin@erinriddle.com